Canadian College and University Environmental Network Réseau Canadien des Collèges et des Universités en Environnement

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-2018

The following are the duly elected directors for the CCUEN-RCCUE as of June 23, 2017:

Katie Aitken

Co-Chair, Yukon

Yukon College

Marja de Jong Westman

Co-Chair, British Columbia

Capilano University

Rick Gray


Fleming College

Brian Sevick

Director, Alberta

Mount Royal University


Director, Alberta


Stephanie Bunclark

Director, British Columbia

Okanagan College


Director, British Columbia 

Derrick Turner

Director, Manitoba

Assiniboine College

Richard Baydack

Director, Manitoba

University of Manitoba

Don Jardine

Director, Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia Community College

Van Lantz

Director, Atlantic Region

University of New Brunswick

Stephen Bocking

Director, Ontario

Trent University


Director, Ontario


Brandee Diner

Director, Quebec

Vanier College


Director, Yukon 
Our 2017 Conference . . . from Education to Canada's Science Policy and Alternative Energies

Register online starting in January and take advantage of our Early Bird specials

2017 Conference - Early Bird

Our Network is all about talking to each other, exchanging ideas and sharing new practices

2017 Conference - Network

Whitehorse in May is bug-free with daily highs exceeding 22C and sleep-well evenings

2017 Conference - Date

Co-hosted by Yukon College and the University of Alberta in the Kwanlin Dun Cultural Centre

2017 Conference - Location